Skip to main content

The March issue of "The Wapsipinicon" is now posted.

About Us
Museum on Main
"The Wapsipinicon"
Voices of Veterans
Tiskilwa Schools
Country Schools
Collector's Corner
Visit Us
Contact Us
Board of Directors
Related Resources

Board of Directors 2014-15


Charlie Waca, President

Ed Waca, Vice President

Judith Wright, Treasurer

Betty Brokaw, co-Secretary

Richard Fisher, co-Secretary

Elaine Bowers
Connie Kauffman

Jan Lohaus

Gail McCauley

Cecille Gerber, Museum Director

Seated (L to R):  Judy Wright, Connie Kauffman, Betty Brokaw, Gail McCauley

Standing (L to R):  Charlie Waca, Cecille Gerber, Ed Waca, Jan Lohaus, Richard Fisher

 Not present: Elaine Bowers